Total Goal for the
Because This is Auburn Campaign

$1 billion

Campaign Goals by Unit

Colleges and Schools

College of Agriculture
includes Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station
$51.4 million

College of Architecture, Design and Construction
$26.0 million

Raymond J. Harbert College of Business
$100.0 million

College of Education
 $19.0 million

Samuel Ginn College of Engineering
$200.0 million

School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
 $19.8 million

Graduate School
     $500 thousand

Honors College
$2.8 million

College of Human Sciences
$30.0 million

College of Liberal Arts
$22.9 million

School of Nursing
$13.6 million

Harrison School of Pharmacy
$10.0 million

College of Sciences and Mathematics
$30.0 million

College of Veterinary Medicine
$69.0 million

University Units

Office of Alumni Affairs
$9.3 million

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
$237.0 million

Auburn University at Montgomery
$15.3 million

Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
$2.1 million

Auburn University Libraries
$4.5 million

Jule Collins Smith Museum of Fine Art
$7.5 million

Office of University Outreach
$1.6 million

Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development
$17.1 million

Division of Student Affairs
$6.3 million

University Facilities
includes the Mell Classroom Building, the Academic Classroom and Laboratory Complex, and the proposed Performing Arts Center
$45.0 million

University Initiatives
includes Alabama Cooperative Extension System, Office of Enrollment Services, Office of Sustainability, and other university-wide programs
$59.2 million

Campaign Executive Committee

Campaign Co-Chairs

Joe ’71 and Gayle ’70 Forehand
Dallas, Texas

Raymond ’81 and Kathryn ’82 Harbert
Birmingham, Ala.

Wayne ’68 and Cheryl ’68 Smith
Nashville, Tenn.

Beth Thorne Stukes
Jasper, Ala.

Committee Members

Timothy R. Boosinger
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Auburn University

William Crumbly Byrd II ’89
President, Auburn Alumni Association
Birmingham, Ala.

Dr. Steven Leath
President, Auburn University

Mike McLain ’72
Chair, Auburn University Foundation
Atlanta, Ga.

James Hoskins ’81
Development Committee Chair, Auburn University Foundation
Reston, Va.

Donald Large ’75
Executive Vice President, Auburn University

Michael B. McCartney ’57
Chair, Tigers Unlimited Foundation
Gadsden, Ala.

Jane DiFolco Parker
Vice President for Development, Auburn University
President, Auburn University Foundation

It's up to each of us.
Show your support.

Together, we will

strengthen Auburn’s academic excellence

so the world will see a renewed Auburn.

Back To Top