Team Captains

More than 100 campus employees serve as team captains and provide leadership to the annual Faculty Staff Campaign. This year’s faculty and staff team captains, organized by academic and administrative units, are listed below by their respective units. If you have questions about the campaign, need campaign materials or wish to make a gift, please see one of your unit’s team captains, email or call 334.844.1142.

Academic Units

College of Agriculture and Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station:
Tesa Brown, Bill Cahalin, Janis Carmack, Jeanie Harry, Tim McDonald, Ashley Pangle, Simon Snyder

College of Architecture, Design & Construction:
Sylvia Jackson, Jane Rowe

Raymond J. Harbert College of Business:
Danny Butler, James Long, Lindsay Petty, Melissa Voynich, Keven Yost

College of Education:
Quin Allen, Dawn Browning, Glenda Hill

Samuel Ginn College of Engineering:
Linda Allgood, Kathy Bugg, Liz Hartwick Campbell, Allan David, Prissy Goodson, Elizabeth Gowan, Jo Ann Lauraitis, Bart Prorok, LuAnn Sims, Wesley Zech

School of Forestry & Wildlife Sciences:
Andrea Brothers, Audrey Grindle

Graduate School:
Clinton Lovelace

College of Human Sciences:
Ellaine Miller, Amrut Sadachar, Jamie Sailors, Kate Thornton, Douglas White,

College of Liberal Arts:
Diana Abston, Ross Blair, Wendy Bonner, Melanie Brown, Steve Brown, Sarah Collins, Jeremy Downes, Taleeda Edwards, Kimberly Ford, Arnita France, Angie Head, Betsy Panhorst, Emi Peters, Michael Stern, Jenny Warren

School of Nursing:
Karol Renfroe, Stephanie Wood

Harrison School of Pharmacy:
Leigh Ann Ballard, Murali Dhanasekaran, Tammy Hollis, Maggie Phillips

College of Sciences & Mathematics:
Robert Boyd, Les Goertzen, Freddie Killian, Gwen Kirk, Scott Miller, Jennifer Morris, Chuck Savrda, Beth Yarbrough, Kat West

College of Veterinary Medicine:
Carla Barstow, Cheryl Hugaboom, Priscella Kelley, Teresa Logiotatos, Robert Lofton, Ya Xiong Tao

University Units

Alabama Cooperative Extension System Offices:
Nancy Alexander, Chris McClendon

Office of Alumni Affairs:
Kate Larkin, Taylor Logan

Office of Alumni & Development Support Services:
Byron Beasley, Shauna Monroe

Auburn Athletics:
Kim Crabb, Cathy Ogletree, Janice Robinson

Office of Auxiliary Services:
Don Andrae, Christi Story

Office of University Business & Finance:
Tyler Adams, Michelle Hancock

Office of Communications & Marketing:
Chris Green

Office of Development:
Amy Hutto, David Mattox, Ann Rooks, Haley Walters

Office of Enrollment Services:
Ashley Darabaris, Mary Ruth Smith, Jenny Swaim

Office of the Executive Vice President:
Cathy Clark, Chance Corbett, Mike Freeman

Facilities Management:
Richard Caldwell, Carlos Flakes, Anna Ruth Gatlin, Eric Moore, Debbie Murphy

Office of Information Technology:
Reanne Barnes, Rodney Clark, Leslie Leak, Kenneth Lindsey, Chad Vail

Auburn University Libraries:
Cory Latham, Anthony “JP” Pendleton

Office of University Outreach:
Katey Nelson, Claire Twardy

Office of the President:
Susan Nesmith

Office of the Provost & VP for Academic Affairs:
Cindy Cox, Angela Evans, Crystal Tomasello

Office of University Research:
Debra Enebak, Tony Ventimiglia

Division of Student Affairs:
Katherine Hettinger, Jill Moore, Susannah Taylor

Office of Undergraduate Studies:
Kathie Mattox, Dori Weldon

Back To Top